Upcoming Events: Product Shows & QVC Schedule

Upcoming Events & Promotions:
New Product Releases Tuesday and Friday Mornings 
Christmas In July: 25% Off Select Styles in the XMAS IN JULY Collection 
 
Save The Dates & Join Us Live
LIVE FAIRY FEST: Join Jenniefer & Helen each month for a LIVE Fairy Fest on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube
August 13th @ 8pm ET/5pm PT: Show TBD
September 10th @ 8pm ET/5pm PT: Show TBD
 
QVC LIVE SHOWS: Join Jenniefer Live on QVC showcasing the Exclusive Kirks Folly QVC Line - only available at qvc.com
September 19th @ 1am ET (West Coast September 18th @ 10pm PT)
 
VISIT 'Recently Released' or 'SHOP BY SHOW' for Passed Events to WATCH & SHOP